The Student Room Group

French 2023 AQA A-Level Paper 2 (Writing)

Hi everyone. I would really appreciate some advice on what sort of questions were asked in the June 2023 French Paper 2 AQA exam. I am studying Au Revoir Les Enfants and Un Sac de Billes so any tips would be greatly appreciated. If any of you can remember the two questions for each one that would be even better as I have already made plans for all the exam series published on the website. Thank you so much.
(edited 2 months ago)
Original post by KMILM
Hi everyone. I would really appreciate some advice on what sort of questions were asked in the June 2023 French Paper 2 AQA exam. I am studying Au Revoir Les Enfants and Un Sac de Billes so any tips would be greatly appreciated. If any of you can remember the two questions for each one that would be even better as I have already made plans for all the exam series published on the website. Thank you so much.

hi, i am also doing un sac de billes!
I did 2023 paper 2 in my mock last week - I can pm you if you want?
Reply 2
Original post by erin11

Hi Erin. This would be fantastic thank you so much - it is greatly appreciated!
Reply 3
Original post by erin11

can you pm me as well please i have my mock tomorrow and it is a 2023 paper about un sac de billes
Original post by abigail.ox
can you pm me as well please i have my mock tomorrow and it is a 2023 paper about un sac de billes

@abigail.ox @KMILM check pm's :smile:
Reply 5
Original post by erin11

Merci beaucoup Erin this is brilliant! (Sorry it wouldn’t allow me to reply to the pm).
Reply 6
Original post by erin11

thank you ❤️

hey! how did your exam go?
Reply 8
Original post by erin11
hey! how did your exam go?

it went well i wrote out my whole essay before and literally memorised everything 😂
it went well i wrote out my whole essay before and literally memorised everything 😂

glad to hear it went well!
hi i am also doing un sac de billes and la haine