The Student Room Group
University of Birmingham
University of Birmingham
Birmingham

Official University of Birmingham Offer Holders Thread for 2024 entry

Hello everyone, welcome to the official discussion thread for students who have gotten an offer from University of Birmingham for 2024 entry! You can chat with other offer holders, and see if you can find someone who could be in your class next year <3! also, let us know what A Levels/other qualifications you are taking and the course you applied for!! :smile:

Click here to join other university offer holder threads!
(edited 1 month ago)

Scroll to see replies

Hi TSR!
I'm a psychology student from India and I've gotten an offer for the Mental Health (Youth/Interdisciplinary) MSc. I'm strongly considering Birmingham but I haven't finalised my decision yet. HMU if anyone else is looking at this course!
University of Birmingham
University of Birmingham
Birmingham
Original post by quirkyalien
Hi TSR!
I'm a psychology student from India and I've gotten an offer for the Mental Health (Youth/Interdisciplinary) MSc. I'm strongly considering Birmingham but I haven't finalised my decision yet. HMU if anyone else is looking at this course!

nice to know..what grades did u get so as to be eligible to apply ?
Original post by Anonymous
nice to know..what grades did u get so as to be eligible to apply ?

the eligibility criteria is mentioned on the course webpage... you can find that according to each country's requirements. i scored a cgpa of 7.5/10
Original post by quirkyalien
the eligibility criteria is mentioned on the course webpage... you can find that according to each country's requirements. i scored a cgpa of 7.5/10

gud to know
hey, im a girl wanting to do physics :smile: any other girls doing physics? im not looking to be surrounded by only boys haha... i also want to be a niqabi there, i read the policy on niqabs. how safe is birmingham tho?